From Cypher Gate Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
DJMAX Technika 3's Eyecatch for AD2222.

Song Information

  • Composer: CROOVE
  • Genre: Junkno
  • Visualization: KIMYS
  • BPM: 140
  • Length: 1:59

Game Appearances

Soundtrack Appearances


Song Description


  • The MV of the extended version uses a part of Dream of Winds's and Landscape's MV.
  • This song is the sequel to Landscape and Dream of Winds.
  • Although the Normal Pattern of the extended version of AD2222 in Korea is evaluated as a Lv. 5 song, it is evaluated as a Lv. 7 in the International Builds.
  • This song and BRAIN STORM are the only two Junkno songs in the DJMAX series. (Both of which are composed by Croove.)
  • Unfortunately, the MV in DJMAX Technika Tune and DJMAX Respect recycled some of the MV scenes while some were off sync compared to DJMAX Technika 3.


Technika 3 Eyecatches

Technika Tune Images