From Cypher Gate Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Newton band. From left to right: Jooboom, Flash Finger, Gum, and Roy.

Newton (뉴튼) is a South Korean band consisting of members Flash Finger (vocalist, DJ), Jooboom (guitar), Roy (bass, synth), and Gum (drums, DJ). Formed in 2012, Newton is one of many Flash Finger's side project outside the world of rhythm games. They have released some albums, singles and EPs. One of them was featured in games like Beatcraft Cyclon and Superbeat Xonic.


External Links