From Cypher Gate Wiki
Revision as of 22:00, 30 September 2010 by Falk (talk | contribs) (moved Supersonic to SuperSonic)
Jump to: navigation, search
DJMAX Technika's Eyecatch for SuperSonic.

Song Information

  • Composer: Planetboom
  • Remixed by: Mr. Funky (Mr. Funky Remix)
  • Genre: Speed Core
  • Visualization: D, Z_B
  • Vocals: Mike Blunck
  • BPM: 156, 130 (Mr. Funky Remix)
  • Length: 1:41, 1:36 (Mr. Funky Remix)


  • Technika OST presented the 3:16 length S4 League OST version of the song
  • Mr. Funky remixed this song for Technika 2 and DJMAX Portable 3.
  • An Extended Version (3:28) of the remix can be found on Technika 2 OST

Game Appearances

(All songs included in Technika are also in Technika 2 unless stated otherwise)

Soundtrack Appearances


Song Description

Trilogy - S4 League's popular BGM track SuperSonic comes to DJMAX series! Planetboom's cool guitar sound along with rapid beat makes perfect match with the name of the song.


This song was the theme song for Pentavision's game S4 League.